WSOP 2010 Broadcast Beginning with Players Championship Today

ESPN has already released the schedule for the 2010 WSOP broadcast, which begins today, 27 July, with the Players Championship. Two more of the biggest events are to follow later.

116 players participated in the $50,000 PC for the $5,568,000 prizepool, with Michael Mizrachi eventually winning the event and a handsome $1,559,046. Next up is the Tournament Champions (airing on 3 August), followed by the Main Event a week later. On every Tuesday you will get your dose of the top poker event of the world up until 9 November, when the Main Event Final Table is broadcast.

See the full schedule:

ESPN WSOP Schedule

Related article:
Phil Hellmuth vs. Sasquatch – A WSOP ESPN Promo